<u>Subject: Summary of result declared by the CBSE Class X – Academic Session</u> (2024-25) of Delhi Police Public School, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi

Following is the result of the All India Secondary School Examination (2025) as declared by the CBSE on 13.05.2025: -

No. of candidates registered	149
No. of candidates appeared	149
No. of candidates passed	149
No. of compartment/s	Nil
School Average	75.8%
Total No. of distinctions in all subjects	467
Total No. of students scored 90% and above	21

Details of School Toppers

Student's Name	Father's Name	Aggregate Marks (500)	Aggregate %	Category / Rank of Police Parent
Chahat	Mr. Vijay Singh Mogha	483	96.6%	Others
Ananya	Mr. Raj Kumar Prasad	478	95.6%	Others
Vanshika Sharma	Mr. Sushil Kumar	477	95.4%	Others

Summary of Distinctions / Highest Marks obtained (Subject wise):

Subject	No. of Students	Highest Marks out of 100	No. of Distinctions	% of Distinctions
Social Science	149	98	86	57.7
Sanskrit	11	95	9	81.8
Physical Activity Trainer	147	100	137	93.1
Mathematics	148	95	26	17.56
English	149	97	89	59.7
Music	1	98	1	100
Hindi	136	97	74	54.4
Science	149	97	45	30.2

^{*}Please note that Music subjects was given to Children with Special Needs (CWSN).

List of Subject wise Toppers:

Subject	Name of the	Highest Marks out	Name of the Subject
	Student	of 100	Teacher
Social Science	Aarush Tanwar	98	Ms. Seema Aggarwal
	Chahat		
Sanskrit	Ekta	95	Ms. Rachna Kumar
Physical Activity	Ananya	100	Mr. Krishan Kumar Tyagi
Trainer			
Mathematics	Aditya Bhardwaj	95	Ms. Prabha Sharma
English	Utkarsh Ruhil	97	Ms. Shilpa Gandhi
	Vanshika Sharma		Ms. Jayata Tarun Kumar
Music	Lakshita Mathur	98	Ms. Bhawna Sharma
Hindi	Vanshika	97	Ms. Rekha Jain
Science	Aditya Bhardwaj	97	Ms. Ankita Bhattacharjee,
	Chitransh		Ms. Ekta Taneja & Ms.
	Chahat		Anitha Vivek

List of students who scored 90% and above: -

S. No.	Name of the student	Percentage %	Category
1	Chahat	96.6	Others
2	Ananya	95.6	Others
3	Vanshika Sharma	95.4	Others
4	Aarush Tanwar	94.2	Police
5	Aditya Bhardwaj	93.4	Police
6	Pushpa	93.2	Police
7	Yash	92.8	Others
8	Wasiq Ahmad	92.6	Others
9	Shivam Verma	92.6	Others
10	Nidhi Yadav	92.2	Police
11	Yashmit Barthwal	92	Others
12	Ekta	91.8	Others
13	Ayush Dhoundiyal	91.8	Others
14	Gaurrav Kumawat	91.8	Others
15	Palak Gupta	91.6	Others
16	Chitransh	91.2	Police
17	Dev	90.8	Police
18	Kalyani	90.8	Others
19	Siddhi Mehta	90	Police
20	Vernica Salot	90	Others
21	Aditya Sundriyal	90	Others